Pete´s Messageboard... No ISO/BIOS requests!

Homepage Members Register Login Search Old board


Neuer Thread ...


AuthorTopics » Book an abo for this threadClose Thread Move Thread Fix the thread Print view Delete this thread

icezero 



...

Status:Offline
Date registered: 05.07.2004
Post:6
Send Message
...   Created on 23.07.2004 - 20:53Jump to top Quote this post Report this post Edit Delete


Nero ASPI crash ePSXe on Run CD-ROM but if before Run CD-ROM I open CD-ROM Plugin configuration , close it and Run CD-ROM it works ok...
Can fix this problem ?
Seems ePSXe crashing because of not (or not good ) initalize nero ASPI dll.
I use nForce 2 and nVidia IDE Driver and I CAN'T USE Adaptec ASPI, and IOCTRL is little slow...




PeteBernert 
Admin
...............

...

Status:Offline
Date registered: 04.10.2003
Post:819
Send Message
...   Created on 02.08.2004 - 19:29Jump to top Quote this post Report this post Edit Delete


sorry, but I don't have a "Nero ASPI" dll. And I am not sure why you cannot use the typical Adaptec ASPI package!?




<ShaD>
unregistried

...   Created on 27.04.2005 - 06:10Jump to top Quote this post Report this post Edit Delete


Hi, Pete!

First, thanks to your good plunin(s).

When I install Nero, I install NeroASPI TOGGETHER.
So I use NaroASPI, TOO.

Why doesn't the CDR plugin support NeroASPI?




<ShaD>
unregistried

...   Created on 27.04.2005 - 10:29Jump to top Quote this post Report this post Edit Delete


Sorry about my post above.
CDR plugin doesn't cause fault.
I try to install Adaptec ASPI, but it's useless.

BUT,
why system crash when I want to make a ISO using ISOProducer?

I have 2 PCs
The OS are Windows ME
TEAC DV516E && TEAC CD540E

Sorry about my very poor English...




<ShaD>
unregistried

...   Created on 27.04.2005 - 11:18Jump to top Quote this post Report this post Edit Delete


I had tried CDR plugin on ePSXe 1.6 .
It works well...
Maybe ISOProducer has some problems.
(I already have VB6 runtime. Should I install VB5 runtime?)

Pete, how do I create a ISO maker which uses your CDR plugin?
I am a C/C++ beginner, but I want to know how to...

Thanks.




diceman2037 
Real addict
.........

...

Status:Offline
Date registered: 18.07.2005
Post:229
Send Message
...   Created on 24.08.2007 - 10:50Jump to top Quote this post Report this post Edit Delete


PeteBernert schrieb

    sorry, but I don't have a "Nero ASPI" dll. And I am not sure why you cannot use the typical Adaptec ASPI package!?




Nero's wnaspi32.dll is a aspi > ioctl wrapper, and is used in place of the adaptec aspi on users running nforce systems with nforce drivers installed

other plugins are able to use the nero wnaspi32.dll file without trouble (sapu, xeven, etc)

(sorry for updating such an old thread.)





Similarly threads:
Topics Created by Replies Boardname
Legit Work From Home Jobs For Moms *** Online Work From Home Without Investment *** Work At Home Forum lackconsigi 0 lackconsigi
Real Work From Home Jobs *** Work From Home Data Entry *** Work At Home Opportunities vesrirali 0 vesrirali
Work At Home Canada --- Data Entry Jobs Work From Home --- Genuine Work From Home tioberwacus 0 tioberwacus
Work Online Jobs : Legitimate Data Entry Work From Home Jobs : Work Home Opportunities hinetiva 0 hinetiva
Typing Work From Home Without Investment *** Legit Work At Home Jobs For Moms *** Free Legitimate Work From Home Jobs bosspermure 0 bosspermure
Neuer Thread ...





Masthead

This forum is a free service of razyboard.com
Do you want a free forum in less than two minutes? Then click here!



Verwandte Suchbegriffe:
how to get petes cdrom plugin to work | fix aspi.dll | nero aspi.dll location
blank