Pete´s Messageboard... No ISO/BIOS requests!

Homepage Members Register Login Search Old board


Neuer Thread ...


AuthorTopics » Book an abo for this threadClose Thread Move Thread Fix the thread Print view Delete this thread

Z 
Real addict
.........

...

Status:Offline
Date registered: 03.08.2005
Post:103
Send Message
...   Created on 25.12.2011 - 00:40Jump to top Quote this post Report this post Edit Delete


Anyone got this to run with a PSX emulator?

I wonder if it would work with 2D-Games as well, since it's a contrast-based post filter.

And you can control sharpness!


So far, I was unable to get it working in ePSXe and others, only in my PC games...




Z 
Real addict
.........

...

Status:Offline
Date registered: 03.08.2005
Post:103
Send Message
...   Created on 18.01.2012 - 04:41Jump to top Quote this post Report this post Edit Delete


Um... I thought guest postet a reply recently... has it been deleted? Why?




KrossX 
Real addict
.........

...

Status:Offline
Date registered: 16.06.2008
Post:122
Send Message
...   Created on 27.01.2012 - 05:21Jump to top Quote this post Report this post Edit Delete


Internet censorship at its best. =O

#EDIT: Now some posted shaders are gone too! =O

[Dieser Beitrag wurde am 31.01.2012 - 03:44 von KrossX aktualisiert]





Signature


Z 
Real addict
.........

...

Status:Offline
Date registered: 03.08.2005
Post:103
Send Message
...   Created on 02.02.2012 - 09:04Jump to top Quote this post Report this post Edit Delete


Guest, I don't know why it has been deleted, but I think it was not your information about FXAA.

Would be great if you could post just the information on this again (nothing else).




Flamex 



...

Status:Offline
Date registered: 24.08.2010
Post:6
Send Message
...   Created on 05.01.2013 - 06:00Jump to top Quote this post Report this post Edit Delete


I assume you have an ati card... i don't have one since the HD4000 series but i can force normal AA with the control center it's better than any post proccess fx.

On my nvidia i can force FXAA in the configuration pannel... it works well but it don't work if i have a low internal resolution stretched to HD res
since it's a post process FX it's logical it works on adjacent pixels.
I have to increase internal solution to have non stretched pixels then FXAA will work.

concerning inject FXAA, I think it's like Inject SMAA
it works only for dx9 and dx10 not ogl2




tapek 



...

Status:Offline
Date registered: 15.01.2013
Post:1
Send Message
...   Created on 15.01.2013 - 12:26Jump to top Quote this post Report this post Edit Delete


Here is implementation of FXAA in GLSL : http://virusdev.ovh.org/files/fxaa_glsl.7z

[Dieser Beitrag wurde am 15.01.2013 - 12:26 von tapek aktualisiert]





Neuer Thread ...





Masthead

This forum is a free service of razyboard.com
Do you want a free forum in less than two minutes? Then click here!



Verwandte Suchbegriffe:
epsxe fxaa | epsxe fxaa filter | epsxe fxa
blank